How you can undo a repost on TikTok | Digital Noch

How you can undo a repost on TikTok | Digital Noch

When you unintentionally reposted a video on TikTok and need to take away it out of your feed, ensure you comply with these easy steps.

TikTok is without doubt one of the hottest social media apps in the marketplace proper now, with round 34 million movies posted to the platform each single day. 

TikTok additionally offers its customers the power to repost movies to their very own profiles. With so many movies out there to repost, it’s seemingly that you’ll unintentionally repost one thing that you simply don’t need to maintain in your profile. 

If that does occur to you, then it would be best to just remember to can undo it. Fortunately, undoing a repost on TikTok may be very straightforward and might be achieved in just some easy steps.

Maintain studying to seek out out how one can undo a repost on TikTok, so you may get again to having fun with all of the movies the platform has to supply. 

Apple TV+

The House of Apple Originals. Take pleasure in star-studded, award-winning sequence, movies, and extra.  Seize your 7 day free trial now.

  • Apple
  • 7 day free trial
  • £6.99 p/m

Join

What you’ll want: 

The Brief Model 

  • Go to the video you reposted
  • Faucet the Share Menu
  • Press Take away repost
  • Verify your put up has been eliminated
  1. Step
    1

    Go to the video you reposted

    How you can undo a repost on TikTok | Digital Noch Digital Noch

    Log into your TikTok account. Go to your profile and discover the video that you simply reposted. Click on the Menu button

  2. Step
    2

    How you can undo a repost on TikTok | Digital Noch Digital Noch

    Faucet the Share Menu. It sits on the fitting facet on the backside of the display screen. TikTok Share

  3. Step
    3

    Press Take away repost

    How you can undo a repost on TikTok | Digital Noch Digital Noch

    Click on on the Take away repost button, it’s yellow and sits on the left facet of the display screen. Click on the remove repost button

  4. Step
    4

    Verify your repost has been eliminated

    How you can undo a repost on TikTok | Digital Noch Digital Noch

    As soon as the video has been eliminated out of your profile, you’ll get a small pop-up on the high of the display screen confirming that your repost has been eliminated. Confirm that the post has gone

Troubleshooting

What number of movies can I repost on my TikTok account?

You’ll be able to repost and share any movies you discover on TikTok, there is no such thing as a restrict.

#undo #repost #TikTok

Related articles

spot_img

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here